fbpx

North York

General Training IELTS Test Dates

GVT Exams Inc. holds tests in North York at Oxford College of Canada. See below for map and address.

There are two ways to register for an IELTS test, you may Apply Online or you may Apply At Our Office.

Please DO NOT try to register at Oxford College of Canada, as there is no IELTS office there.

2021 Tests

Test Date Location Availability
Saturday, January 9 Oxford College Available

Book Now!

Saturday, January 23 Oxford College Available

Book Now!

Saturday, February 6 Oxford College Available

Book Now!

Saturday, February 27 Oxford College Available

Book Now!

Saturday, March 13 Oxford College Available

Book Now!

Saturday, March 27 Oxford College Available

Book Now!

Saturday, April 17 Oxford College Available

Book Now!

Saturday, April 24 Oxford College Available

Book Now!

Saturday, May 8 Oxford College Available

Book Now!

Saturday, May 29 Oxford College Available

Book Now!

Saturday, June 12 Oxford College Available

Book Now!

Saturday, June 19 Oxford College Available

Book Now!

Return to Location Selection

Oxford College of Canada

5231 Yonge Street, Suite 203
Toronto, ON


View Larger Map