fbpx

Downtown Toronto

Academic IELTS Test Dates

CES Exams holds tests in Downtown Toronto at: Centre of English Studies Toronto. See below for a map and address.

There are two ways to register for an IELTS test, you may Apply Online or you may Apply At Our Office.

Test Date Location Availability
Saturday, May 29 Centre of English Studies Toronto Full

Saturday, June 5 Centre of English Studies Toronto Available

Book Now!

Saturday, June 12 Centre of English Studies Toronto Available

Book Now!

Saturday, June 19 Centre of English Studies Toronto Available

Book Now!

Saturday, July 10 Centre of English Studies Toronto Available

Book Now!

Saturday, July 17 Centre of English Studies Toronto Available

Book Now!

Saturday, July 24 Centre of English Studies Toronto Available

Book Now!

Saturday, August 7 Centre of English Studies Toronto Available

Book Now!

Saturday, August 21 Centre of English Studies Toronto Available

Book Now!

Saturday, August 28 Centre of English Studies Toronto Available

Book Now!

Saturday, September 4 Centre of English Studies Toronto Available

Book Now!

Saturday, September 11 Centre of English Studies Toronto Available

Book Now!

Saturday, September 25 Centre of English Studies Toronto Available

Book Now!

Saturday, October 9 Centre of English Studies Toronto Available

Book Now!

Saturday, October 23 Centre of English Studies Toronto Available

Book Now!

Centre of English Studies Toronto

112 Elizabeth St,
Toronto, ON M5G 1P5